Opening hours:

Tuesday to Sunday 11.00 to 17.00

+

Menu

Who's who?

Management

Mr H.R. (Harry) Tupan
General director 
h.tupan@drentsmuseum.nl

Ms A. (Annelies) Meuleman
Business Director
a.meuleman@drentsmuseum.nl 
 

Human Resources

Ms J. (Jeanette)  Roorda
Department head
j.roorda@drentsmuseum.nl

Financie

Mr J. (Jelle) Holl
Head Financie
j.holl@drentsmuseum.nl

Collection and Presentation

Mr P. (Peter) Schonewille
Exhibition coordinator
p.schonewille@drentsmuseum.nl

Ms A. (Annemiek) Rens, MA
Chief Curator
a.rens@drentsmuseum.nl

Mr dr. Wijnand A.B. van der Sanden
Curator of Archaeology
w.vandersanden@drentsmuseum.nl

Mr B.J.W. (Bastiaan) Steffens (RMA)
Curator of Archaeology
b.steffens@drentsmuseum.nl

Ms W. (Willemijn) Lindenhovius
Curator of Art 1885-1935
w.lindenhovius@drentsmuseum.nl

Ms drs. T. (Toos) Arends
Curator Contemporary Art
t.arends@drentsmuseum.nl

Ms C. (Carola) Steenbergen
Head of Collection management
c.steenbergen@drentsmuseum.nl

Visitor Services

Ms E. (Ellen) ter Hofstede
Department head
e.terhofstede@drentsmuseum.nl

Mr P. (Paul) Klarenbeek
Marketing and Communications coordinator
p.klarenbeek@drentsmuseum.nl

Mr J. (Jan) van Zijverden
Education coordinator
j.vanzijverden@drentsmuseum.nl

Mr R. (Ruurd) de Jager
Museum shop coordinator
r.dejager@drentsmuseum.nl

Mr H. Hylke) Zikken
Operations Manager
h.zikken@drentsmuseum.nl 

Events

Ms M. (Mayra) Hoogesteger
Events
m.hoogesteger@drentsmuseum.nl

Ms I. (Ida) Schmidt
Booking
i.schmidt@drentsmuseum.nl

Facility Services

Mr M. (Michel) Rouwkema
Security coordinator
m.rouwkema@drentsmuseum.nl

Mr J. (Johannes) Weggemans
ICT coordinator
j.weggemans@drentsmuseum.nl

Development

Ms M. (Marion) Boersma
Development coordinator
m.boersma@drentsmuseum.nl